Dinner Rolls

Ever since I got my KitchenAid Mixer, I have been reading up on breads. I have made a few pizza crusts with success, so I decided to try something new: No-Knead Dinner Rolls from Martha Stewart’s Everyday Food. The rolls were supposed to be stuffed into a 9″x13″ pan, but because I only have to feed two people, I cut the recipe in half and just made balls of dough. The recipe was extremely easy, but did take some time so I would suggest planning which meal you want to serve these yummy rolls with. They came out great and had a slightly sweet taste, which I liked.

0122

009

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. limeandlemon
    Jan 24, 2009 @ 16:09:23

    Looks delicious .. Laila .. http://limeandlemon.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

